Staff
Bishop
 
The Rev. Dr. Ray Tiemann
Bishop's Vita
Photo
E-Mail: rtiemann@swtsynod.org

  
Bishop's Associates
  
The Rev. Susan Briner
Bishop's Associate and 
First Call Theological Education Liaison
Photo
E-Mail: sbriner@swtsynod.org
   

The Rev. Dr. Judith Spindt
Director for Evangelical Mission
and Bishop's Associate

Photo
  
Contracts
  
Deacon John Edward Dellis
Synodical Newsletter Editor
Photo
E-Mail: jdellis1961@gmail.com
  

The Rev. Julie Rowe
Communications Coordinator
Photo
E-Mail: communications@swtsynod.org

Deacon Stacey Troisi
Youth & Family Coordinator

Photo
E-Mail: youthfamily@swtsynod.org

The Rev. Sam Radoman
Synodically Authorized Ministry Coordinator
Photo

E-Mail: samradoman@wildblue.net

Synod Staff
 
Deanna Zitelman
Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

Photo
E-Mail: dzitelman@swtsynod.org
  
Carrie J. Blank
Database Manager & Secretary

Photo
E-Mail: cblank@swtsynod.org
  
Susie Winterhalter
Bookkeeper
  
Rhonda Westerfield
Part-Time Receptionist
 
 
Ground_breaking_pic
Volunteers
 
The Rev. Luther Oelke
Archivist
Photo

E-Mail: archives@swtsynod.org
  
Johnana Clark
Shirley Bowie
Sharon Villalpondo
Assistants
Last Published: November 14, 2016 3:21 PM

The Southwestern Texas Synod is part of Region 4 of the ELCA-Brandmark
gtm-icon  ELCA  facebook  twitter  instagram  tumblr  vimeo  enewsbutton