Staff
  Ray Tiemann 2017
The Rev. Dr. Ray Tiemann
Bishop
Bishop's Vita
rtiemann@swtsynod.org
Sue
The Rev. Susan Briner
Bishop's Associate and 
First Call Liaison
sbriner@swtsynod.org
Judith
The Rev. Dr. Judith Spindt
Director for Evangelical Mission
and Bishop's Associate
Judith.Spindt@elca.org

 

Synod Staff
  
deannazitelman
Deanna Zitelman
Administrative Assistant to the Bishop

   
CarrieJBlank
Carrie J. Blank
Database Manager & Secretary

cblank@swtsynod.org
 
  
SusieWinterhalter-SynodStaff
Susie Winterhalter
Bookkeeper
swinterhalter@swtsynod.org
 
  
RWesterfield
Rhonda Westerfield
Part-Time Receptionist
rwesterfield@swtsynod.org
  
Contracts
 
Julie Rowe

The Rev. Julie Rowe
Communications Coordinator
communications@swtsynod.org


Jessica Cain

The Rev. Jessica Cain
Youth & Family Coordinator

youthfamily@swtsynod.org

 

SamRadoman-SAMCoordinator

The Rev. Sam Radoman
Synodically Authorized Ministry Coordinator
samradoman@wildblue.net

 

Volunteers
  
LutherOelke-Archives

The Rev. Luther Oelke
Archivist
archives@swtsynod.org

  
 
Johnana Clark
Shirley Bowie
Sharon Villalpondo
Assistants
 
Affilitated
 
 
Deacon John Edward Dellis
Lutheran Foundation of the Southwest
Gift Planner
(830) 305-2758
jdellis@lfsw.org
 
 
Anna Livingston
Minister of Word and Service
Lutheran Foundation of the Southwest
Gift Planner
(512) 272-8531
alivingston@lfsw.org
 
 
The Rev. Pamela Dorman
Mission Investment Fund
Regional Manager
(224) 935-7243
pam.dorman@elca.org
 
 
Andrea Arey
Portico Benefit Services
Regional Representative
(949)338-9573
aarey@porticobenefits.org
 
Last Published: April 28, 2018 12:21 AM

The Southwestern Texas Synod is part of Region 4 of the ELCA-Brandmark
gtm-icon  ELCA  facebook  twitter  instagram  tumblr  vimeo  enewsbutton